Picture
Going into week 10 of my pregnancy and I've been extremely tired the last two weeks. My bed time is definitely around 8 or 9pm now with my late 4 am wake up call to run to the bathroom.  But even still I wake up and I'm still tired.

Read something that said that working out while pregnant releases endorphins and energy.  I rarely worked out when I wasn't pregnant but I figure its time more than ever to begin working out. So of course I go to Youtube.com and look up "prenatal first trimester workout". Found one only about 15mins but I feel more relaxed and have a little more energy. Overall I really enjoyed it, had a chance to  bond with my baby too while doing it as well. I learned while working out that smiling while pregnant the baby feels it so I will make sure I smile more and keep my inner peace.

 I want to have an easier child birth so I definitely will keep this up, I may look into a prenatal yoga class in my area and see about joining so I can stay active and less tired every day.  I definitely recommend people workout or do a little yoga while they are pregnant. But now I just need motivation to make sure I at least do some kind of workout 3 times a week and ultimately everyday!




Leave a Reply.