Picture
Trying to be peaceful, with a world full of craziness. Pregnancy is suppose to be a beautiful thing, which it is. But at the same time there are our outside things that cause me stress and anxiety. Staying at peace and serene is hard to do with all of life stressors. So lately I've been trying different ways to keep my inner peace despite what the world may bring. I've always been an emotional person and quick tempered sometimes but now I have someone else to think about when I decide to let my emotions get the best of me.

Whether its not finding a job yet, a little argument with my husband, family feuds, etc I need as much as possible to remember that I have a child inside of me and I need to stress less. The best things I've come up with so far is that I can take long deep breathes, listen to calming music,  take a walk, smile for no reason, watch funny movies, do a little meditation, pray, or just envision my little one finally in the world. Its hard to remain calm with all those extra hormones and I'm such a drama queen any way, but the best thing is to remember your child your carrying and all the peace and joy they will bring to your life. And that should bring you all the inner peace you need. 

http://community.babycenter.com/post/a45322399/





Leave a Reply.