Picture
Been writing a lot about my pregnancy and the things I've been going through, the ups and the downs. But today decided to talk about my husband the man who helped me created the wonderful life I have inside of me. Was listening to my favorite singer Beyoncé of course! "Dangerously in Love" and "Love on Top"  and it made me think of my baby and also my husband and it made me smile. I'm very happy and lucky to have such a wonderful man in my life who has been very loving and supportive through my pregnancy I have been extremely nervous because this will be my 2nd time being pregnant but he has been there to keep me strong and happy. Also want to thank him for putting up with my crazy mood swings as well. lol Just want to say I love you and appreciate everything you do! And I know you will be an amazing dad




Leave a Reply.